Weigh-In Wesnesday

Just a quick update:

Student teaching all day and coming home to my two little babies is kicking my butt! I never have time for anything (and sleep is out if the question) but I am having a great time.

It’s been pretty stressful last week and I think it’s reflected in my loss.

Last week’s weight: 181.8 lbs
This week’s weight: 181.2 lbs

So I still lost half a pound, and I’m super excited about that, but I really was hoping to get under 180 this morning…

It’s ok, I have a goal for next week. Under 180 or bust!

Have a great rest of the week if I don’t talk to you again!

20130123-111202.jpg

Leave a Reply

