Weigh-In Wednesday

Another week come and gone.

I struggled a lot last week. We were out and about all weekend, so I had to make do with the food that was available to me, and often times that meant it wasn’t any good. But, I somehow managed to pull through and actually lose weight.

Last week’s weight: 188 lbs
This week’s weight: 185.6 lbs

20130110-000244.jpg

20130110-000249.jpg
Ha, my cat was trying to photo-bomb my pictures!

Anyway, I’m really surprised that I lost that much weight eating the way I did. It really makes me wonder, though, what would have happened if I’d eaten better? Could my success have been even more?

Either way, a loss is a loss and I’m very excited to continue to change my body every day.

2 thoughts on “Weigh-In Wednesday

Leave a Reply

