FIT Friday

I got a little too busy yesterday to post my Friday workout! But there’s still time to sweat it out, no worries!

20121229-042421.jpg
Give this ball routine a go and see how your abs feel in the morning…

I think my favorite body part to work is my tummy. I’m having to build my core strength back up again after having the baby, but I can definitely tell I’m getting stronger. Always remember, even if it doesn’t seem like you’re going anywhere, your body is evolving and progressing with every ounce of effort you put into it! Go for it!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

