You Can Do It!

As you probably know by now, I’m addicted to Pinterest. And I love organization. Put those two things together, boy, it’s a recipe for disaster! I’ve literally spent most of my day looking up ways to organize my life better on Pinterest. God, I know, right? Well, it hasn’t been completely a waste of my time. I actually stumbled across some very cute, free printable charts that I think can help anyone who’d like it on their weight loss journey. Not too shabby, eh?

I’ll link ’em in a second.

These are “I can do it” charts for 25, 50, and 100 days. I know these are probably intended for use by mothers and children, but who cares? They can be adapted to fit your needs. Want to work out for 25 days? Eat clean for 50? Track daily nutrition for 100? The possibilities are endless!

And now for the goods!

I Can Do It: 25 Days

20121218-193822.jpg

I Can Do It: 50 Days

20121218-193946.jpg

I Can Do It: 100 Days

20121218-194105.jpg

Exciting, no? I’m such a nerd for charts and incentives! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

