30-Day Photo Challenge: Day Six

Day Six: A picture of someone you’d like to change places with for a day.

Now, normally, I would pick a celebrity. Like I’d love to be Jillian Michaels and have that confidence for a day. But, because I’ve got a 3 month old and have been rolling around in a huge pile of sleep-deprivation, I’ve chosen someone a little bit more laid back to switch spots with…

20121207-074734.jpg
Yes, that is my cat. Rusty. He’s the laziest, laid back cat I know. Yesterday, he spent all day locked away in the bedroom snuggled up on my pillow. I saw him twice when he woke up to get a bite to eat. Now that’s the life. I need a serious day of relaxation, so I’d choose to trade places with Rusty.

One thought on “30-Day Photo Challenge: Day Six

  1. Haha I thought I was the only one who wanted to change places with my dog for a day! I can just imagine how laid back that life must be. Eating, sleeping, walking, cuddling… 🙂
    Love, Anne

Leave a Reply

