Weigh-In Wednesday

It’s already Wednesday!

I must admit, I wasn’t really looking forward to today’s weigh-in. We’re coming off Thanksgiving week and I had a huge 4.4 pound loss last week. It just seems like the odds are against me here.

Last week’s weight: 197.8 lbs
This week’s weight: 198.0 lbs

So, I gained 0.2 lbs. Oh well. I expected as much.

20121128-073655.jpg

20121128-073705.jpg
I did a comparison from two weeks ago and now. I like to visually see my progress so I’m going to keep doing this. I feel like the pants are fitting looser. That’s a good sign!

I’m going to work hard this week and hopefully it will show on the scale next Wednesday.

Have a great day everyone!

4 thoughts on “Weigh-In Wednesday

  1. Don’t be to hard on yourself. To say you didn’t put on any weight over Thanksgiving is a HUGE accomplishment! Don’t count yourself out so easily. Follow your plan and keep moving forward. You didn’t get to where you are over night and you won’t get to where you want to be over night either. Just change your direction and you’ll get there!

    Take care

    • Thanks for the encouragement! I completely agree with you. I came off a huge week last week so I expected a small gain or no loss at all. This week will be better. And if nothing else at all, I can see the changes that are taking place and that’s most important.

Leave a Reply

