Motivation Monday

It’s the first Monday after the holiday weekend and I know I need some extra motivation to get back on track and hit it hard!

20121126-070556.jpg

20121126-070602.jpg

Sometimes we forget to celebrate how far we’ve come. I know I do. I get caught up in trying to lose weight each week that I forget to look back and congratulate myself on the weight I’ve already lost.

Check out those piles of fat. You can’t be sad knowing you’ve lost that from your body!

Happy Monday!

One thought on “Motivation Monday

Leave a Reply

