Weigh-In Wednesday

Happy hump day!

As this is my first weigh-in since starting this blog, this post will be kind of boring because I’ve got nothing to compare it to. But, you have to start somewhere, right?

11/14/12 Official Weight: 202.2 lbs

20121114-110407.jpg

20121114-110627.jpg

I thought it’d be nice to have a picture to go along with my weight, that way I can SEE changes even if the scale doesn’t want to budge.

Well, that’s it! Next Wednesday will be more exciting I hope!

Leave a Reply

